Sunday Morning Thoughts

I know people changes, we just have to accept it. Whenever things changed a bit, I feel it. I repeat to myself whether it’s only an intuition of mine or it’s a reality. Even we have to accept it, the process in your brain to really realize and ready to take what’s behind the change is not really easy. I think the whole universe conspired in this change, because everything is change – and what’s never change is only the word itself. Lately, I’ve been on my decision to accept it and going through the next chapter of my life (because I have to even it suffer me so much)

Standard

Leave a Reply

